d3d792f7ba · build(deps): bump yaml from 2.9.0 to 2.9.1 (#147) · Updated 2026-09-15 01:00:53 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?